Navigation Menu+

I Carrot Believe What I Found At Subway

Posted on May 6, 2009 by in Eating Out | 0 comments

Verdict has come in, Veggie Patties at Subway are vegan. To the best of my knowledge.
Below are the ingredients provided by the box they come in.

Ingredients: Carrots, Bread Crumbs (Wheat Flour, Sugar, Salt, Yeast, Canola Oil, Thiamin), Yellow Spit Peas, Chick Peas, Onions, Broccoli, Fresh Garlic, Selected Herbs and Spices.

Soon I’ll get the ingredients for the sources.
As always, the key to vegans eating out, is knowing what to order.

Leave a Reply

Secured for spam by MLW and Associates, LLP's Super CAPTCHASecured by Super-CAPTCHA Developed by Goldsboro Web Development..